Get out and Golf!

The 2018 Winner of the 
Roger Dunn 
Perpetual Trophy goes to
Diane Baker


Game # 4 - Oak Quarry September 24 Results

1st place gross - Kath Shinkai and 1st place net - Halle Provost
2nd place gross - Germaine Warner and 2nd place net - Diane Baker


GAME # 3 - Oak Creek August 26th results
1st Place Gross - Julie Henderson and 1st Place Net Lynn Couillard
2nd Place Gross - Ivy Pascua and 2nd Place Net - Young Kim

           Julie_Lynn_Ivy_Young.png                                                                                                         Eileen_SandraMarlene_Lisa.png     

GAME # 2 - Costa Mesa August 11th results
1st Place Net - Gaye Thomson, Alex Aswad, Diana Baker and Marian Selvaggio
2nd Place net - Julie Spenser, Jeanette Spenser, Eileen Liciero and Julie Henderson

 Gay_Diane_Alex_Marianne.png     JulieS_Jen_Eilene_JulieH.png 

GAME #1 - San Juan Hills July 29th results
1st Place low Gross - Julie Henderson, Marlene Vasquez, Halle Provost and Marian Selvaggio
1st Place Low Net - Gaye Thomson, Jordi Furman, Sandra Bensworth and Jeanette Sison 

      20180729_155450.jpg      20180729_181727.jpg       20180729_181747.jpg



2017 Series Winners - Debbie King and Susan Chen
2016 Series Winner - Golda Egge 
2015 Series Winner - Santa DeSilva
2014 Series Winner - Brenda Fountain
2013 Series Winner - Santa DeSilva
2012 Series Winner - Margaret Miller